Site Updates

Part of our Zero to Hero challenge was to add pages to our blog.  Recently I added a links page.  I am still updating this so check back from time to time for updates.  Today I added a contact page in case you have questions or comments that do not directly relate to any of the blogs. If you have a link you feel would be pertinent to this blog, please send it along and I will add it to my list.

I am currently working on a new post in response another bloggers post about business protocol. I will post it soon.

If you are here in the northeast, stay warm!  

Cheers, 

Cindy

Leave a Reply

