Happy Valentine’s Day

Image

Having a graphic designer for a boyfriend means I get some really cute pictures sent to me on occasion.  This is the latest one he sent.  The background is our backyard this morning at the tail end of our big snow storm.

He’s such a sweetie.

Tonight he is making me baked stuff haddock for dinner.  One of my favorite meals.  

He’s a great cook.

There is nothing truly romantic planned for tonight other than curling up on the couch together and watching a little TV after dinner.

And that’s just fine with me.  

Leave a Reply

